Return to home page
Searching: Muskingum library catalog
Some OPAL libraries remain closed or are operating at reduced service levels. Materials from those libraries may not be requestable; requested items may take longer to arrive. Note that pickup procedures may differ between libraries. Please contact your library for new procedures, specific requests, or other assistance.
Record 1 of 2
  Previous Record Previous Item Next Item Next Record
Author Franck, César, 1822-1890.
Title Symphony, D minor
Symphony in D minor ; Prélude, choral et fugue / César Franck.
Imprint [Hong Kong] : Naxos Music Library, [2004]

View online
View online
Author Franck, César, 1822-1890.
Series NAXOS music library.
Subject Symphonies.
Canons, fugues, etc. (Orchestra), Arranged.
Alt Name Neuhold, Günter.
Franck, César, 1822-1890. Prélude, choral et fugue, piano; arranged.
Koninklijk Filharmonisch Orkest van Vlaanderen.
Note Streaming audio.
Compact disc [DDD].
Title from image of compact disc cover on Web page (viewed Dec. 15, 2004).
Includes program notes.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
System requirements: MS Windows 98SE, or 2000, or XP; MS Internet Explorer 6.0, Mozilla 1.7.1, FireFox 1PR, Netscape 7.1, or Opera 7.53; and Media Player 9 or 10.
System requirements: Macintosh: Mac OS X 10.2.8 or 10.3.5; MS Internet Explorer 5.2, Mozilla 1.7, Netscape 7.1, Opera 7.53, or Safari 1.0; Media Player 9.0. Or, Mac OS 8.6 / 9.0; MS Internet Explorer 5.1; Windows Media Player 7.1.
Performer Royal Flanders Philharmonic Orchestra ; Günter Neuhold, conductor.
Note Also available as compact disc.
ISBN $5.95
Publisher # 8.550155 Naxos Music Library
OCLC # 58434418
Additional Format Compact disc version (OCoLC)31441502.

If you experience difficulty accessing or navigating this content, please contact the OPAL Support Team