Return to home page
Searching: Muskingum library catalog
  Previous Record Previous Item Next Item Next Record
  Reviews, Summaries, etc...
Author Almond, Mark (Pianist)
Title Nightmusic / Mark Almond.
Imprint [Hong Kong] : Naxos Music Library, [2004]

View online
View online
Series NAXOS music library.
Subject Popular music -- 1991-2000.
Compact discs.
Note Streaming audio.
Title from image of compact disc cover on Web page (viewed Dec. 15, 2004).
Includes program notes.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
System requirements: MS Windows 98SE, or 2000, or XP; MS Internet Explorer 6.0, Mozilla 1.7.1, FireFox 1PR, Netscape 7.1, or Opera 7.53; and Media Player 9 or 10.
System requirements: Macintosh: Mac OS X 10.2.8 or 10.3.5; MS Internet Explorer 5.2, Mozilla 1.7, Netscape 7.1, Opera 7.53, or Safari 1.0; Media Player 9.0. Or, Mac OS 8.6 / 9.0; MS Internet Explorer 5.1; Windows Media Player 7.1.
Performer Jon Mark, vocals, acoustic guitar ; Johnnie Almond, saxophones ; Robert Smith, electric piano ; Mike Nock, concert piano ; Craig Walters, additional saxophones ; Rex Goh, electric guitar ; Victor Rounds & Steve Hunter, bass ; Sunil de Silva, percussion ; Doug Williams & Vanetta Fields, backing vocals.
Note Also available as compact disc.
Contents Black bird on a white sky -- Nightmusic -- City of dreams -- Don't go -- Cruising -- Skyline -- Still of the night.
Publisher # 11026-2 Naxos Music Library
OCLC # 58540368
Additional Format Compact disc version (OCoLC)38962944.