Return to home page
Searching: Muskingum library catalog
In response to the COVID-19 outbreak, statewide lending via OhioLINK and SearchOhio has been suspended. OPAL member libraries have closed or are operating at reduced service levels. Please contact your library with specific lending requests or if you need assistance.
Record 4 of 8
  Previous Record Previous Item Next Item Next Record
Author White, Andrew (Guitarist)
Title The heart of the Celtic guitar / Andrew White.
Imprint [Hong Kong] : Naxos Music Library, [2004]

View online
View online
Author White, Andrew (Guitarist)
Series NAXOS music library.
Subject Guitar music.
Popular instrumental music.
Time 005224
Note Streaming audio.
Title from image of compact disc cover on Web page (viewed Dec. 15, 2004).
All music composed and performed by Andrew White.
Credits on container insert.
Total time taken from container.
Includes program notes.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
System requirements: MS Windows 98SE, or 2000, or XP; MS Internet Explorer 6.0, Mozilla 1.7.1, FireFox 1PR, Netscape 7.1, or Opera 7.53; and Media Player 9 or 10.
System requirements: Macintosh: Mac OS X 10.2.8 or 10.3.5; MS Internet Explorer 5.2, Mozilla 1.7, Netscape 7.1, Opera 7.53, or Safari 1.0; Media Player 9.0. Or, Mac OS 8.6 / 9.0; MS Internet Explorer 5.1; Windows Media Player 7.1.
Note Contains wordless vocalizations.
Performer Andrew White, guitar, percussion ; voice, Kavisha Mazzella ; Michael Atkinson, keyboards ; violin, Matthew Arnold ; Lynnelle Moran, Irish whistle & concert flute ; Ben Robertson, bass ; Raju Sharma, matka.
Credits Arranged by Michael Atkinson & Andrew White ; produced by Jon Mark & Thelma Burchell.
Note Also available as compact disc.
Contents Dingle Bay dream (2:38) -- Breda (5:13) -- To say goodbye to you (4:42) -- Greenstone waters (5:58) -- St. Patrick's parade (3:23) -- Nicola's tears (3:55) -- I dream of her (3:17) -- Karekare (4:10) -- Journey (4:16) -- Primavera (4:01) -- Home James (4:14) -- To the shores of your heart (3:31) -- Greenstone waters farewell (1:56).
ISBN $18.00
Publisher # 11028-2 Naxos Music Library
OCLC # 58540377
Additional Format Compact disc version (OCoLC)37335905.

If you experience difficulty accessing or navigating this content, please contact the OPAL Support Team