Return to home page
Searching: Muskingum library catalog
We are currently experiencing delivery delays for items requested from other institutions while transitioning to a new statewide delivery service. Please contact your library with questions or advice about alternative resources. Thank you for your patience!
Record 4 of 4
  Previous Record Previous Item Next Item Next Record
  Reviews, Summaries, etc...
Author Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Title Instrumental music. Selections
Chill with Bach.
Imprint [Hong Kong] : Naxos Music Library, [2004]

View online
View online
Author Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Subject Piano music.
Concertos (Piano) -- Excerpts.
Piano with orchestra, Arranged.
Sonatas (Cello and piano) -- Excerpts.
Music for relaxation.
Alt Name Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Brandenburgische Konzerte. Nr. 2; arranged.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Harpsichord music. Selections.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Concertos, violins (2), string orchestra, BWV 1043, D minor. Largo, ma non tanto.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Goldberg-Variationen. Aria.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Magnificats, BWV 243, D major. Et exultavit.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Matthäuspassion. Erbarme dich, erbarme dich, mein Gott.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Sonatas, violin, harpsichord, BWV 1016, E major.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Suites, orchestra, BWV 1068, D major. Air.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Suites, orchestra, BWV 1067, B minor. Sarabande.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Toccatas, organ, BWV 564, C major. Adagio; arranged.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Wohltemperierte Klavier, 1. T. Nr. 1. Praeludium; arranged.
Note Streaming audio.
Title from image of compact disc cover on Web page (viewed Dec. 15, 2004).
Biographical and program notes in container.
Includes program notes.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
System requirements: MS Windows 98SE, or 2000, or XP; MS Internet Explorer 6.0, Mozilla 1.7.1, FireFox 1PR, Netscape 7.1, or Opera 7.53; and Media Player 9 or 10.
System requirements: Macintosh: Mac OS X 10.2.8 or 10.3.5; MS Internet Explorer 5.2, Mozilla 1.7, Netscape 7.1, Opera 7.53, or Safari 1.0; Media Player 9.0. Or, Mac OS 8.6 / 9.0; MS Internet Explorer 5.1; Windows Media Player 7.1.
Performer Various performers.
Note Also available as compact disc.
Contents Goldberg Variations, BWV 988: Aria -- Concerto for 2 violins in D minor, BWV 1043: Largo ma non troppo -- Harpsichord Concerto, BWV 974: Adagio -- Toccata in C major, BWV 564: Adagio -- Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air -- St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244: Erbarme dich' mein Gott -- Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring, BWV 147 -- Magnificat in D, BWV 243: El exultavit -- The Well-Tempered Clavier Book 1: Prelude No. 1 in C major, BWV 846 -- Ave Maria (Bach/Gounod) -- Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F major, BWV 1047: Andante -- Sheep may safely graze -- Suite No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067: Sarabande -- Piano Concerto in E major, BWV 1053: Siciliano -- Sonata No. 3 in E major, BWV 1016: Adagio ma non troppo -- Cello Suite No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007: Prelude -- Goldberg Variation, BWV 988: Aria DC.
Publisher # 8.556786 Naxos Music Library
OCLC # 57724880
Additional Format Compact disc version (OCoLC)56507534.

If you experience difficulty accessing or navigating this content, please contact the OPAL Support Team