Return to home page
Searching: Muskingum library catalog
We are currently experiencing delivery delays for items requested from other institutions while transitioning to a new statewide delivery service. Please contact your library with questions or advice about alternative resources. Thank you for your patience!
Record 2 of 2
  Previous Record Previous Item Next Item Next Record
  Reviews, Summaries, etc...
Author Xu, Weiling.
Title Vera Tsu = Xu Weiling.
Imprint [Hong Kong] : Naxos Music Library, [2004]

View online
View online
Author Xu, Weiling.
Series NAXOS music library.
Subject Concertos (Violin)
Alt Name Yu, Long.
Korngold, Erich Wolfgang, 1897-1957. Concertos, violin, orchestra, op. 35, D major.
Goldmark, Carl, 1830-1915. Concertos, violin, orchestra, no. 1, op. 28, A minor.
Razumovsky Sinfonia.
Add Title Xu Weiling
Note Streaming audio.
Title from image of compact disc cover on Web page (viewed Dec. 15, 2004).
In slipcase.
Includes program notes.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
System requirements: MS Windows 98SE, or 2000, or XP; MS Internet Explorer 6.0, Mozilla 1.7.1, FireFox 1PR, Netscape 7.1, or Opera 7.53; and Media Player 9 or 10.
System requirements: Macintosh: Mac OS X 10.2.8 or 10.3.5; MS Internet Explorer 5.2, Mozilla 1.7, Netscape 7.1, Opera 7.53, or Safari 1.0; Media Player 9.0. Or, Mac OS 8.6 / 9.0; MS Internet Explorer 5.1; Windows Media Player 7.1.
Performer Vera Tsu, violin ; Razumovsky Symphony Orchestra ; Long Yu, conductor.
Note Also available as compact disc.
Contents Violin concerto in D major, op. 35 / Korngold -- Violin concerto no. 1 in A minor, op. 28 / Goldmark.
Publisher # 8.225908 Naxos Music Library
OCLC # 57655886
Additional Format Compact disc version (OCoLC)41176161.

If you experience difficulty accessing or navigating this content, please contact the OPAL Support Team