Return to home page
Searching: Muskingum library catalog
Record 145 of 157
  Previous Record Previous Item Next Item Next Record
  Reviews, Summaries, etc...
Author Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971.
Title Instrumental music. Selections
The best of Stravinsky.
Imprint [Hong Kong] : Naxos Music Library, [2004]

View online
View online
Series NAXOS music library.
Subject Ballets -- Excerpts.
Alt Name Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Pulcinella. Selections.
Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Zhar-ptit︠s︡a. Khorovod t︠s︡areven.
Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Zhar-ptit︠s︡a. Poganyĭ pli︠a︡s Kashcheeva t︠s︡arstva.
Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Zhar-ptit︠s︡a. Kolybelʹnai︠a︡.
Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Zhar-ptit︠s︡a. Suite (1919). Final.
Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Histoire du soldat.
Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Histoire du soldat. Marche royale.
Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Histoire du soldat. Danses.
Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Petrushka. Selections.
Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Vesna svi︠a︡shchennai︠a︡. Selections.
Note Streaming audio.
Title from image of compact disc cover on Web page (viewed Dec. 15, 2004).
Includes program notes.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
System requirements: MS Windows 98SE, or 2000, or XP; MS Internet Explorer 6.0, Mozilla 1.7.1, FireFox 1PR, Netscape 7.1, or Opera 7.53; and Media Player 9 or 10.
System requirements: Macintosh: Mac OS X 10.2.8 or 10.3.5; MS Internet Explorer 5.2, Mozilla 1.7, Netscape 7.1, Opera 7.53, or Safari 1.0; Media Player 9.0. Or, Mac OS 8.6 / 9.0; MS Internet Explorer 5.1; Windows Media Player 7.1.
Performer Various artists.
Note Also available as compact disc.
Contents Pulcinella: Ouverture, Scherzino, Allegro, Andantino, Allegro -- The Firebird: Round of the princesses, King Kastchei's infernal dance, Berceuse; Finale -- The soldier's tale : Marche royale, Trois danses (tango, valse, ragtime) -- Petrushka: The shrove-tide fair; Russian dance, Petrushka, The blackmoor -- The rite of spring: part 2, The sacrifice.
Publisher # 8.556685 Naxos Music Library
OCLC # 58672377
Additional Format Compact disc version (OCoLC)43515420.