Return to home page
Searching: Muskingum library catalog
We are currently experiencing delivery delays for items requested from other institutions while transitioning to a new statewide delivery service. Please contact your library with questions or advice about alternative resources. Thank you for your patience!
  Previous Record Previous Item Next Item Next Record
  Reviews, Summaries, etc...
Title Allegri : Miserere and other choral masterpieces.
Imprint [Hong Kong] : Naxos Music Library, [2004]

View online
View online
Series NAXOS music library.
Subject Masses -- Excerpts.
Oratorios -- Excerpts.
Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices), Unaccompanied.
Psalms (Music) -- 51st Psalm.
Cantatas, Sacred -- Excerpts.
Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices) with string orchestra.
Lamentations of Jeremiah (Music)
Christmas music.
Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices) with orchestra.
Vespers (Music)
Alt Name Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Masses, BWV 232, B minor. Osanna in excelsis.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Masses, BWV 232, B minor. Agnus Dei.
Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759. Messiah. Hallelujah.
Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759. Messiah. For unto us a child is born.
Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759. Messiah. Amen.
Allegri, Gregorio, 1582-1652. Miserere.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Feste Burg ist unser Gott (Cantata). Feste Burg ist unser Gott.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Ave verum corpus.
Palestrina, Giovanni Pierluigi da, 1525?-1594. Lamentationes, liber 3.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Requiem, K. 626, D minor (Süssmayr). Lacrimosa.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Weihnachts-Oratorium. 1. Teil.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Vesperae solennes de confessore. Laudate Dominum.
Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben, BWV 147. Jesus bleibet meine Freude.
Add Title Miserere and other choral masterpieces
Note Streaming audio.
Title from image of compact disc cover on Web page (viewed Dec. 15, 2004).
Includes program notes.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
System requirements: MS Windows 98SE, or 2000, or XP; MS Internet Explorer 6.0, Mozilla 1.7.1, FireFox 1PR, Netscape 7.1, or Opera 7.53; and Media Player 9 or 10.
System requirements: Macintosh: Mac OS X 10.2.8 or 10.3.5; MS Internet Explorer 5.2, Mozilla 1.7, Netscape 7.1, Opera 7.53, or Safari 1.0; Media Player 9.0. Or, Mac OS 8.6 / 9.0; MS Internet Explorer 5.1; Windows Media Player 7.1.
Performer Various soloists, choirs, orchestras and conductors.
Note Also available as compact disc.
Publisher # 8.550827 Naxos Music Library
OCLC # 57670787
Additional Format Compact disc version (OCoLC)32115008.

If you experience difficulty accessing or navigating this content, please contact the OPAL Support Team