Return to home page
Searching: Muskingum library catalog
Some OPAL libraries remain closed or are operating at reduced service levels. Materials from those libraries may not be requestable; requested items may take longer to arrive. Note that pickup procedures may differ between libraries. Please contact your library for new procedures, specific requests, or other assistance.
  Previous Record Previous Item Next Item Next Record
  Reviews, Summaries, etc...
Title The Unforgettables.
Imprint [Place of publication not identified] : Musical Heritage Society, [1974]

Subject Piano trios, Arranged.
Alt Name Raff, Joachim, 1822-1882. Morceaux, violin, piano, op. 85. Cavatina; arranged.. 1975.
Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897. Ungarische Tänze. Nr. 6; arranged.. 1975.
Rachmaninoff, Sergei, 1873-1943. Romansy, op. 34. Vocalise; arranged. 1975.
Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809. Trios, piano, violin, cello, H. XV, 25, G major. Rondo all'ongarese. 1975.
Kreisler, Fritz, 1875-1962. Caprice viennois; arranged. 1975.
Brandl, Johann, 1835-1913. Liebe Augustin. Du alter Stefansturm; arranged. 1975.
Braga, Gaetano, 1829-1907. Serenades; arranged.. 1975.
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904. Slovanské tance, op. 46. No. 2; arranged. 1975.
Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich, 1839-1881. Sorochinskai︠a︡ i︠a︡rmarka. Gopak; arranged.. 1975.
Kreisler, Fritz, 1875-1962. Marche miniature viennoise; arranged.. 1975.
Toselli, Enrico, 1883-1926. Serenades; arranged.. 1975.
Andreas Trio,
Alternate Title Tre giorni son che Nina; arranged.. 1975.
Londonderry air.
Description 1 audiocassette : 1/78 ips. stereophonic ; 1/8 in.
3 7/8 x 2 1/2 in.
Note Durations and program notes by M. Kaye on container.
Contents Kreisler, F. Miniature Viennese march.--Toselli, E. Serenade.--Pergolesi, G. B. Nina.--Raff, J. Cavatina.--Brahms, J. Hungarian dance in D major, no.6.--Rachmaninoff, S. Vocalise.--Haydn, J. Gypsy rondo.--Londonderry air.--Kreisler, F. Caprice viennois.--Braga, G. Angels' serenade--Dvořák, A. Slavonic dance no. 2 in E minor.--Kreisler, F. The old refrain.--Mussorgsky, M. Hopak.
Performer Arrangements for violin, violoncello, and piano; Andreas Trio.
Publisher # MHC 2144 Musical Heritage Society
OCLC # 475163746

If you experience difficulty accessing or navigating this content, please contact the OPAL Support Team