Return to home page
Searching: Otterbein library catalog
  Previous Record Previous Item Next Item Next Record
  Reviews, Summaries, etc...
Title 52 Ann Arbor Film Festival : DVD collection, vol. 7
Imprint [Ann Arbor, Michigan] : Ann Arbor Film Festival, [2014]

Subject Ann Arbor Film Festival (52nd : 2014 : Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Film festivals -- Michigan -- Ann Arbor.
Experimental films.
Short films.
Genre/Form Experimental films.
Short films.
Video recordings.
Alt Name Dinnell, David,
Cheng, Ian, 1984-
Głusiec, Karolina,
Reeder, Jennifer,
Wittman, Helena,
Ashadu, Karimah,
Wanek, Joel,
Rinland, Jessica Sarah,
Szlam, Malena,
Patiño, Lois,
Rijpma, Johan,
Bąkowski, Wojciech, 1979-
Ann Arbor Film Festival (Firm),
Ann Arbor Film Festival (52nd : 2014 : Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Add Title Fifty-second Ann Arbor Film Festival, volume 7
Ann Arbor Film Festival, volume 7
AAFF DVD collection, Volume 7
Description 1 videodisc (approximately 119 min.) : sound and silent, color and black&white ; 4 3/4 in + 1 program insert (2 unnumbered pages ; 18 cm)
Local Note OTTERBEIN: Ann Arbor Film Festival: The filmmakers retain the copyright of the respective films and AAFF retains all other copyright from the DVD collection. Purchasing party, whose education is school, library, university or other teaching-based institution, agrees to screen the collection solely in education settings, where no direct admission fee is charged. The collections may also reside in a lending library within the educational institution, available for check out as per its lending policies, including interlibrary lending with other institutions.
Note In English, German, Polish; some with English subtitles.
Credits Filmmakers, Ian Cheng, Karolina Głusiec, Jennifer Reeder, Helena Wittmann, Karimah Ashadu, Joel Wanek, Jessica Sarah Rinland, Malena Szlam, Lois Patĩño, Johan Rijpma, Wojciech B̜ąkowski ; DVD created & compiled by David Dinnell.
Note Eleven short films produced 2012-2014.
One program insert contains DVD's contents filmmaker credits and film descriptions.
"Award-winning and select short films from the 52nd Ann Arbor Film Festival." --Container.
Adeline for Leaves 16 mm; all others video recordings.
Contents bbrraattss / Ian Cheng (2013, 3 min.) -- Velocity / Karolina Gtusiec (2012, 6 min.) -- A million miles away / Jennifer Reeder (2014, 27 min.) -- Wildnis (The wild) / Helena Wittmann (2013, 12 min.) -- Lagos sand merchants / Karimah Ashadu (2013, 9.5 min.) -- Sun song / Joel Wanek (2013, 14.5 min.) -- Adeline for leaves / Jessica Sarah Rinland (2014, 13.5 min.) -- Lunar almanac / Malena Szlam (2013, 4 min.) -- Montãña en sombra (Mountain in shadow) / Lois Patĩño (2012, 14 min.) -- Division / Johan Rijpma (2012, 1 min.) -- Suchy pion (Dry standpipe) / Wojciech Bąkowski (2013, 13 min.) -- Extras: 52nd Trailers.
ISBN/ISSN 817085011902
OCLC # 895666546