Return to home page
Searching: Otterbein library catalog
  Previous Record Previous Item Next Item Next Record
  Reviews, Summaries, etc...
Author Fisher, Burton D.
Title Tannhäuser / adapted from the Opera Journeys lecture series by Burton D. Fisher.
Imprint [Coral Gables, Fla.] : Opera Journeys, [2000?]

Author Fisher, Burton D.
Series Opera Journeys mini guide series
Opera Journeys mini guide series.
Subject Wagner, Richard, 1813-1883. Tannhäuser.
Wagner, Richard, 1813-1883. Tannhäuser -- Criticism and interpretation.
Operas -- Stories, plots, etc.
Alt Name Opera Journeys Publishing.
Alternate Title Opera Journeys lecture series.
Description 1 online resource (32 pages) : music.
polychrome rdacc
Note Chiefly English, some excerpts in German.
"German opera in three acts, music by Richard Wagner ; libretto by Richard Wagner."
Contents Story synopsis -- Principal characters in the opera -- Story narrative with music highlights -- Wagner and Tannhäuser.
ISBN 0585427151 (electronic bk.)
9780585427157 (electronic bk.)
OCLC # 50859773